top of page
Rosis Squared for courses on platform.psd.jpg
learn sheffield square.jpg
SYSBL Square.jpg
Forge Square.jpg

Local Authority Briefings

Facilitated by RoSIS, on behalf of RMBC

  • Starts 15 Nov
  • Online

Available spots


Service Description

Local Authority briefings are new for 2024. These will follow a similar format to the meetings with Public Health colleagues and are an opportunity for schools and local authority colleagues to share updates, issues and discuss topics of relevance to both parties. The meetings will all take place online from 10:00 - 11:00 and be recorded for wider dissemination in schools and settings. They are scheduled as follows: • Friday, 13th September • Friday, 15th November • Friday, 17th January • Friday, 7th March • Friday, 25th April • Friday, 4th July Rotherham Public Health briefings are an opportunity for schools and health colleagues to share updates, issues and discuss topics of relevance to both parties. The meetings will all take place online from 10:00 - 11:00 and be recorded for wider dissemination in schools and settings. They are scheduled as follows: • Tuesday, 8th October • Tuesday, 21st January • Tuesday, 22nd April • Tuesday, 17th June


Upcoming Sessions


Cancellation Policy

To cancel your place, please contact us ASAP. Charges for non-attendance without prior notification may apply, regardless of subscription status. Thank you.


Contact Details

  • Roughwood Road, Rotherham S61 4HY, UK

    01709763905

    info@forgecpd.com


bottom of page